Happy Festival of Bunnies & Chocolate!

Easter holidays bring together two of my favourite things:  bunnies & chocolate.  It also means I get to spend time with my family, which is always a good thing.  This year my mom is visiting Daisy & I in our new place and we’ve been enjoying a lot of bunny play time amidst restaurant visits and furniture shopping.  I hope everyone is enjoying the Easter long weekend with loved ones and of course, lots of chocolate!

Bunnies....taking over parking lots everywhere....

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Happy Festival of Bunnies & Chocolate!

  1. Just getting to see this now … it’s Day of the Lepus!!

  2. It appears that the graffiti has put the bun in a foul demeanour.

Leave a Reply

