Pedicures – me like the shiny!

Summer is practically here (though you’d never know it from all the rain we’ve been having), and that means it’s time to ditch the socks and break out the sandals.  I’m a big fan of pedicures because I will admit I’m completely vain and like having pretty toes to look at while getting my butt kicked at pilates class.  It’s also nice to pamper my feet since I walk everywhere.

I’ve been going for cheap pedicures at Pure nail salon (locations all over Vancouver).  Not only is it close to the gnome home, it’s big on the whole sanitation/cleanliness thing which makes the germaphobe in me very happy.  Now if only the weather would warm up so I can show the world my shiny toes!

Feet - mine; Nail polish - It's bouquet by me by OPI for Sephora

Hmm….wonder if I could make it as a professional foot model….I know – don’t quit my day job 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Shiny things

4 responses to “Pedicures – me like the shiny!

  1. Gumma

    Very pretty & sparkly. I should get my nails like that then people wouldn’t know whether to look at your shiny feet or my sparkly hands

  2. ST

    Oooh sparkly … to match your fabulous sparkly Louboutins. 🙂

Leave a Reply

