Look – categories at last….

To my loyal cult followers,

I know you read me everyday (or every other day) so you already know when I was in Paris and when I tried the Thai restaurant nearby for the first time.  But for those of you who are loyal to me in spirit and have better things to do than look at my foodie activities on a regular basis, I’ve finally put in a column with categories.  They’re full of little gems like my Saturday at Versailles and my super cute iPig.   And yes I’ve only put them in now because apparently I can’t read wordpress instructions properly and I apparently do not know left from right on a sunday night 🙂  Isn’t organization sweet!

Enjoy!

Rachel xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

