He’s cute…he’s small…he plays music…he’s iPig!

All hail iPig!  He’s just the cutest little thing for plugging my iPod into and acting as my uber cool stereo. After ordering him months ago and having my girlfriend store the little guy in her office for ages, I finally set iPig up today.  Just remember to flick the “on” switch in case you plug in your iPod and iPig just sits there stunned…Yes iPig is far smarter than me and he comes with the tiniest little remote.  He’s also playing a very wicked 80s mix for me right now…or else all the music I have that starts with the letter A…..

His mouth lights up as if he's singing along!

Hee hee! his mouth lights up as if he's singing along!

 

Teeny tiny remote...must keep away from Daisy!

Teeny tiny remote...must keep away from Daisy!

iPig....looking out on the living room

iPig....looking out on the living room

iPig’s volume can be controlled via remote control or by touching his ears – too cute! I’m all for having things like iPig that make me smile.  It’s also a bonus that he’s functional too.  

I purchased iPig from http://www.speakal.com  He comes in pink, yellow, white, black and there’s also iPanda and iGhost (reminiscent of those ghosties in Pacman!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Home decor, Random cuteness

Leave a Reply

