Living the dream….

Living the dream…..It started with springtime in Paris:  a chocolate tour with David Lebovitz, followed by courses in pastry, macarons and baking and time spent eating in Stockholm & Dublin.

In less than a week, I will be moving to Vancouver, BC in hopes of continuing to live the dream.  Fortunately it will not involve me training for Canada’s Olympic luge or skeleton team.  I mean that would be kinda cool, but I don’t think points are rewarded for screaming the loudest or cowering in the fetal position just before going down that scary ice track thing.

I wanted to say a big thank you to my family and friends who have supported me in my quest to live the dream.  I may not be going for Olympic gold, but if I end up on packaging for macarons that would be good enough for me.  I’d also settle for a wicked awesome food styling job or baking for the masses 🙂

Pure dreaminess......

Pure dreaminess, Parisian style....

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

