Fashion in France

Promise I will be back with more food photos tomorrow since I have a macaroons class…

Aside from the food, one of the things I love most about Paris is the super fantastique street fashion I’m seeing.  I don’t even think the adjective “super fantastique” is good enough to describe the aesthetic delights I have seen…

My people watching partners in crime are now on their way back to sunny California, but before they left, we had the privilege of spotting these lovelies on the streets.  All hail these folks for not being afraid to express themselves and for just saying no to Dockers and polo shirts!  Pardon the photo quality – it’s hard to be stealthy when taking photos of complete strangers.

 

Two lovely ladies sitting next to us in a restaurant

Two lovely ladies sitting next to us in a restaurant

 

Head to toe Chanel

Head to toe Chanel

 

Super fantastique Francois & "Jean-Pierre"

Super fantastique Francois & "Jean-Pierre"

I’m still on the hunt for photos of Wonder Woman & her vampire posse.  They are a group who frequented a cafe during the evenings near my old hotel and they are a fashion force to be reckoned with…

1 Comment

Filed under Paris

One response to “Fashion in France

  1. polo shirts are very stylish and very comfortable to wear during hot and humid weather ‘

Leave a Reply

