Bunnies…taking over one chic city at a time…

Bunny imagery abounds in Paris.  Not sure what that’s all about, but I must say I’m beyond impressed.  As the “hoomin” to a 3 1/2 pound supermodel bunny named Daisy, I am constantly reminded of her each time I look in a shop window.  The Printemps department store has even gone so far as to have a bunny art installation in its windows and throughout the store.  All hail the chic bunnies and their disapproval!  

P5110048

 

Me & bunny outside of Printemps department store

Me & bunny outside of Printemps department store

 

Bunny cafe - for the finest gateaux au carrote en Paris :)

Bunny cafe - for the finest gateaux au carrote en Paris 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Paris

3 responses to “Bunnies…taking over one chic city at a time…

  1. I love the giant pink bunny! All hail our new pink overlord!

  2. Rach

    I paid homage to our new pink overload yesterday & today (I am a loyal hoomin) and she was missing one of her ears! No…it wasn’t me either…

  3. Ursula

    I’d also like a copy of the pic of you with the Printemps bunny.

Leave a Reply

