Hello world!

In approximately 2 weeks, I leave for Paris and the foodie adventure of a lifetime.  I will be taking part in a Paris Chocolate Adventure from May 10-16th, hosted by David Lebovitz and Mort Rosenblum.  For a chocolate addict like me, it will be a heavenly experience.  

I will be posting hopefully on a daily basis during this period, with plenty of pictures of food.  Additionally, I am spending another month in la belle Paris, being a culture vulture, girl about town and student in a couple of baking courses.  Here’s hoping I can improve my abysmal French and live la vie en rose!

Until then, here’s my latest creation:   

 

Chocolate brownie with Nutella cream cheese frosting

Chocolate brownie with Nutella cream cheese frosting

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

